首页关于町家特色

町家特色

特色

  • 在外体验家庭奢华 在外体验家庭奢华 预订整栋传统民宅,创造您自己的专属日本体验。无论是情侣、家庭,还是与朋友出游,我们的町家可容纳 2 至 10 位来宾。每栋町家均遵守《酒店营业执照法 (the Hotel Business License Law)》的规定持证经营。
  • 多个地点任君选择 多个地点任君选择 从金泽和京都的 50 多栋町家之中挑选最能满足您出行需求的住所。我们的每栋町家均位于市中心,方便您前往旅游景点、周边社区、商店和餐厅等。把握这一绝佳机会,让自己完全沉浸于我们的城市和文化之中。
  • 依据需求量身打造 依据需求量身打造 探索不同时代在町家留下的独特标记。每栋装潢精美的传统民宅均已进行全面升级,以满足现代来宾的需求。每栋町家均配有设施齐全的厨房、无线上网和卫浴设备等,可满足短期和长期入住的需求。

设施

  • 设施齐全的厨房 设施齐全的厨房 每栋町家均配有厨房,来宾可随时使用。准备餐点的厨房用具一应俱全,使您仿佛置身家中。这些用具包括炉灶、微波炉和锅碗瓢盆等。快来品尝一杯我们独创的 MACHIYA RESIDENCE INN 咖啡。
  • 现代化浴室 现代化浴室 精心设计的浴室为您带来充分的休息和全身的放松。卫浴设施一应俱全,包括浴巾、吹风机和我们的定制 MACHIYA RESIDENCE INN 奢华洗发水、护发素和香皂。使用后令您倍感神清气爽。
  • 其他设施 其他设施 为使您倍感舒适和便利,每栋町家为您提供额外的设施,包括配有洗涤剂的洗衣机、空调加热器、地暖、电视和免费无线网络。 ※设施视町家不同而有所差异。请前往町家页面确认。

我们的来宾服务

  • 24 小时管家服务 24 小时管家服务 每栋町家均配有电话,您可 7 x 24 小时使用电话与热情的工作人员取得联系。我们将回答与町家相关的任何问题,并在您入住期间为您提供帮助。
  • 通晓多种语言的工作人员 通晓多种语言的工作人员 我们热情的工作人员将为您提供英语和日语服务。无论您对入住的町家有任何疑问、需要帮助预订餐厅,还是希望了解金泽的热门景点,您都可以随时联系我们!
  • 为来宾提供的可选服务 为来宾提供的可选服务 我们提供各项服务,让您在我们的町家度过美好时光。从行李运送和寄存,到餐厅和出租车预订等,您可在入住期间充分利用我们的各项服务。 例如:出租车预约 / 清洁服务 / 行李寄存 / 烹饪用具(食用盐、胡椒和食用油)等

THE MACHIYA RESIDENCE INN Feature

  • Machiya #machiyagram In & Around Kanazawa: Our Staff Recommendations
    Hinaya Higashiyama
    Hinaya Higashiyama
    What to eat, drink, and do around Higashi Chaya District
    Click more detail
  • Feature #machiyastories Check-in with our Guests. Hear about their experiences.
    Coming SoonComing Soon
TOPAboutMACHIYA FEATURES

MACHIYA FEATURES

What is a Machiya?

The machiya (町家) is a two-storey traditional Japanese townhouse that is said to have originated as early as 794 AD.
These distinct wooden houses help to preserve Japan’s traditional townscape, and continue to captivate people’s hearts today.

Features

  • The Luxury of a Home Away from Home The Luxury of a Home Away from Home Reserve an entire traditional townhouse to create your own unique experience in Japan. From couples, families, to groups of friends, our machiya houses can accommodate anywhere from 2 guests upwards to 10 guests. Each property is licensed to operate under the Hotel Business License Law.
  • Various Locations to Choose From Various Locations to Choose From Choose from over 40 machiya houses in Kanazawa and Kyoto to find one that best fits into your travel needs. Each of our machiya are centrally located, with convenient access to sightseeing attractions, local neighborhoods, shops, restaurants and more. Take this perfect opportunity to fully immerse yourself within our city and culture.
  • Designed to Suit your Needs Designed to Suit your Needs Discover the distinct mark the various eras and time periods have left on our machiya. Each of these beautifully renovated traditional houses have been updated to meet the needs of the modern guest. With fully furnished kitchens, wifi access, bathroom amenities, and more, each machiya is equipped to accommodate the needs of both short-term to long-term stays.

Facilities & Amenities

  • Fully-Equipped Kitchens Fully-Equipped Kitchens Every machiya is outfitted with a kitchen ready for use. Prepare a meal as you would at home using the full range of appliances, such as stovetops, microwave, pots and pans. Savour a cup of our original Machiya Residence Inn coffee.
  • Modern Bathrooms Modern Bathrooms Carefully-designed bathrooms that promote rest and relaxation. A full range of amenities are available, including towels, a hair dryer and our custom-created Machiya Residence Inn luxury shampoo, conditioner and body soap. Feel refreshed.
  • Other Amenities Other Amenities Every machiya is equipped with additional amenities for your comfort and convenience, including a washing machine with detergent, air conditioner with heater, heated flooring, TV and free WiFi. ※ Amenities may differ according to the machiya. Please confirm on the machiya’s page.

Our Guest Services

  • 24-Hour Staff Availability 24-Hour Staff Availability Each machiya is equipped with a telephone, which you can use to contact a friendly staff member 24-hours a day, 7 days a week. We are available to answer any questions regarding your house, and provide you with assistance during your stay.
  • Multilingual Staff Our friendly staff are equipped to assist you in English and Japanese. Whether you have a questions about your machiya house, require assistance with restaurant reservations, or would like to know our favorite places throughout Kanazawa, feel free to contact us at any time!
  • Optional Services for Guests We offer a multitude of different services to help make your stay with us a great experience. From luggage storage, restaurant and taxi reservations, and more, take advantage of our wide variety of services during your stay. Ex) Taxi Reservation / Housekeeping Service / Luggage Storage / Cooking Set (Salt & Pepper, Oil), and more